Bieda (Poverty)

„Jestem zbyt biedny, żeby mieć prawo płakać. Nie mam prawa do luksusu wyrażania bólu. Moje łzy nie mają prawa bytu. Nie mają prawa się pokazywać. Dlatego udaję, że nie cierpię, blefuję. Zamykam śluzy mojego serca, zbiorniki moich łez. Walczę o to, żeby nie płakać. Kłuje mnie w nosie, chwyta za gardło i dusi w piersiach. Ale działa”.

Tim GuénardKODAK Digital Still Camera

„I’m too poor to have the right to cry. I have no right to a luxury express pain. My tears have no right to exist. They have no right to show. So I pretend that I hate, bluffing. I close the lock of my heart, tanks of my tears. I fight for it not to cry. Aching me in the nose, he grabs his throat and suffocating chest. But it works „

Skomentuj

